Parish Council

Parish Council

Photo by Alexis Brown.

Exercises leadership in the parish by clarifying parish vision, facilitating and implementing the parish mission statement, and determining parish priorities. The council consists of nine members who are selected for a three-year term. Selection is by ballot during a weekend liturgy in May. In addition, two trustees are elected in alternate years to serve a functional and legal role. Trustees attend either the Parish Council or Finance Committee meetings.

Time Commitment: Monthly meetings, September through June.

For more information, please contact Fr. Louis Golamari.

Current Membership


Bill Behlman

Shawn Kettner

Beth Geffers

Jeff Ambrosius
Chuck Axelsen
Pam Baier
Ruth Marx
Carrie O’Connor
Patty Schaefer